My THANKS to YOU . . .

Image

For those who celebrate Christmas . . . Merry Christmas!!

It is a time of year that always reminds me to be thankful for all I have.

Friends.

Family.

Love.

Stability in my health . . .

And this year, new friends on my blog.

For me the blog started because friends suggested I do it. Once the suggestion was made I started to think about what that would it would be like to share my life in a public way. What if nobody read it?? What if . . .??

I want to dedicate my post today to all the people (world-wide now) that have come to my blog to read about my experience. I want to thank each and every one of you for your support and encouragement. It means the world to me. (At first the views were just from family and friends but now the numbers indicate that it’s beyond just the people who know me. Wow!!)

Again, thank you for taking the time out of your busy lives to spend a little time with me. I hope you’ll find my story as interesting to read as it is for me to live it.

I am blessed . . . you are part of the blessing.

This entry was posted in The Bigger Picture, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My THANKS to YOU . . .

  1. Pam says:

    HI Karen, I wrote a couple lines before, but it disappeared in cyberspace – ignore if it turns up – this is take 2!) It’s awesome to see your words on my screen….. accompanied by total goosebumps! You continue to defy my assumptive world EVERY time! How can I ever thank you enough for that! I KNOW that this blog and your articles and your book (YES!!) will do the same for your other readers….. so excited and privileged to be a part of this unfolding……All the best for the season and the coming year, my dear dear “sister-friend” – Always, Pam

    • kns544 says:

      Hello, Pam!! I am so happy that you’re with me on here. It means a lot to know you are with me on this journey. You don’t need to thank me for anything. I need to thank you!! I am excited for the future too. 🙂 All the best for the season to you too. (There is a card on it’s way but it’s late.) Love you, “sister-friend”. xo

Leave a Reply

