First Video Post!!

Exciting stuff . . .

There is a little background at the start of the video. Skip a few minutes in if you’ve been reading the blog.

 

See you on Friday!!

This entry was posted in Musings, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to First Video Post!!

  1. pweaver@live.ca says:

    Amazing Karen! You are going to rock this out and I can’t wait to hear more. You have come so far and I am so glad we have met, and I am looking forward to many more great years, being friends, watching you succeed and being inspired and learning from you! Great job….So proud of what you are doing!!

    • kns544 says:

      Aaaaw. You almost made me cry, Panja!! I feel the same way about you. Looking forward to watching you succeed too. Your Masters!!?? We inspire each other. xo

  2. sunshine 39 says:

    Wow you are such an inspiration, you made me think about what i need to get done and stop stalling, i wish you good health and a new kidney, i am going to follow you. You rock!

  3. Theresa Joseph says:

    Hi karen nothing is impossible with the Almighty God, My husband had a tumor in his head he had 2 brain surgery that was in 2007 and presently he is still alive well and able he drive he cooks he does everything, the doctors had given him six mths to live,but God had other plans. just pray and have faith and believe in his holy word. and you would have your heart desires.he said what so ever you asked in his name beliving the key word is to belive you shall have it. thanks again for sharing your story. God bless you honey.

  4. bipolargen says:

    So wonderful to see you after so long. You are a strong, beautiful, inspiring woman, and although this is your first video, you’re doing great and I look forward to more of those! I also will take time to read your blog posts! I want to hug you! 🙂 Here’s a virtual hug from me to you!

  5. bipolargen says:

    Reblogged this on Our Mind in Color and commented:
    Watch and read about this wonderful lady!

  6. Kenneth says:

    Thank you for posting this Karen it gave me another shot in the arm tonight “always a good thing”. I love the positive outlook you have keep pushing and do all that you can dream of.

  7. Lisa Osinga says:

    Nice to have a virtual visit with an “old” friend 🙂 Looking forward to more. Your thoughtful message and ambition are inspiring! xo

  8. kns544 says:

    Yes, I love that you guys have embraced me and received me into your lives – via video. Would love to see you sometime. Be in touch when next you’re in Kingston. Time-willing we could go for coffee. 🙂

Leave a Reply

