I am not my Hair . . .

This video straddles both my health and my boundlesslife.

My health has taught me more than anything else in my experience.

Losing most of my hair will NOT prevent me from being happy and from enjoying my life.

#iambiggerthanmyillness

#iamnotmyhair

#iamnotmyillness

This entry was posted in Message, Musings, The Bigger Picture, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I am not my Hair . . .

  1. Lynda Prescod says:

    I am beautiful, I am joyful, I am amazing, I love life, I am incredibly creative, I am invincible, I am healthy, I am enjoying my new look, I am free, I am, that I am!

    (I am (not) using words that are in my vortex which are also from my source:)

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

