My Message in French . . .

Here in Canada our official languages are English and French. (My french really improved when I lived in Montreal, Quebec but it’s a little rusty now.)

In French-speaking Canada, Reader’s Digest is called Sélection. Cool, huh?

Without further adieu . . . My feature “en français”!

Readers Digest 1 - French.jpg

Photo Credit: Sat Nandllal

Readers Digest 2 - French.jpg

Photo Credit: Sat Nandllal

What a pleasure to see my message shared in another language. I am honoured to share my experience. What about Spanish next??

Here is a link to the Heart and Stroke Foundation website. I love the good work they do there.

Heart and Stroke Foundation

 

This entry was posted in Message, Progress, The Bigger Picture, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment