Talking to Drew Long (founder of Fiercegentleman.com) . . .

I am learning that all roads (health, wealth, relationships, joy, etc.) involve a journey into one’s self first. One of Drew Long’s contribution to the world . . . is creating an amazing manifesto and life philosophy. Drew’s work has been integral to the effort I am making on myself to improve me and my life.

Take a look for yourself . . .

http://fiercegentleman.com

His inspiring manifesto . . .

The Manifesto (a sneak peak)

Screen Shot 2016-06-01 at 10.23.50 AM

Here is a link to an interview Drew and I did – you can listen or read it.

We discussed my health, being a Fierce Lady, race in America and being a compliment to a Fierce Gentleman.

Fierce Gentleman Interview

I found Drew’s work at a time in my life when I wanted to make changes to myself and my life – and his philosophy was a perfect match. A “stretch goal”. An opportunity to challenge myself and think critically (lovingly critical) about who I am and who I’d like to work on becoming. I also love that his philosophy encourages an on-going, life-long lifestyle approach to self-improvement. LOVE THAT!!

Here is a little bit about Drew Long. It was an amazing experience to talk to him. I hope you enjoy the interview.

Screen Shot 2016-06-01 at 10.29.41 AM

Thanks, as always, for spending a little bit of your time with me. xo

This entry was posted in Amazing People, Message, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment